To block a user account:
- Go to the 'People' page in the Admin Panel.
- Find the user account you would like to block.
- Select Block from the ⋮ menu:
Blocked users cannot login to your Helprace portal, participate in discussions and vote in your community. If they send an email, it will not be converted to a ticket. Users will get a message saying their email has been rejected.