Changing user roles

To learn more about different roles see User Roles

There are various roles you can assign to your staff members and customers. In other words, you can upgrade or downgrade everyone's level of access to various functions within your Helprace. This article explains how to change the role of your Helprace participants.

Go to the People page, click on the ⋮ button and select Change Role.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful