Deleting your tickets

Your ability to delete your tickets, as a user, depends on the account settings of the Helprace portal you are part of (see User data privacy guide for more details). If the right settings are enabled, you will see the button with a trashbin to the right of the ticket status when you open a ticket.

Please note that clicking that button will remove the ticket complete with all its attachments. There is no way to recover them.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful