You can delete your account at any time from the "Subscription & Billing" page on the Settings Page in your Account. Only Helprace users with the Owner role of an Account have access to this page.
To delete your account click on the "delete your Helprace account" link and confirm your intention.
Any deletion of your account will result in the deactivation of your account and the removal of all content in your account. This information can be restored by request of the Account Owner during a 14-day period. Deleted accounts cannot be recovered or restored by Stuffix following this 14-day period.