As a user, you can delete your personal data by following these steps:
- Click on your avatar on the upper right
- Select Profile from the menu
- Click Delete My Personal Data button at the bottom right
Please note that deleting all personal details from your account will prevent you from logging in, as your email (which serves as your username) will be removed from our records.
Consider deleting your topics, tickets, replies and comments first. You will not be able to do so after deleting your personal details.