Changing user privileges

There are various roles you can assign to your team members to help you support your customers. In other words, you can upgrade or downgrade every user's level of access to various functions within your Helprace. This article explains how to change the role of your Helprace participants.

To learn more about user roles check the Adding users, admins, agents to Helprace article.

To change a role of a certain user go to the People page in the Admin Panel and find your desired user.

Click on the cog button on the right and select Edit Privileges.

Select a desired role and click Save.

Was this article helpful?